About Us  |   Contact

Watch the Mayweather-McGregor press conferences: LA, Toronto, New York, and London

It's been a little quiet over the past few weeks when it came to promoting the August 26th boxing match between all-time great Floyd Mayweather and UFC lightweight champion Conor McGregor.

That ends starting Tuesday.

The two men expected to generate $500 million in business for their super welterweight fight at Las Vegas' T-Mobile Arena began their tour de force press conferences this week, starting on Tuesday in Los Angeles, Wednesday in Toronto, Thursday in New York, and Friday in London.

Courtesy of Showtime, we'll stream all four pressers here. Just bookmark and you'll be good to go:

TUESDAY, JULY 11 - Los Angeles 5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT from Staples Center

WEDNESDAY, JULY 12 – Toronto 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT from Budweiser Stage

THURSDAY, JULY 13 – New York 6:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. PT from Barclays Center In Brooklyn

FRIDAY, JULY 14 – London 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT from The SSE Arena, Wembley